Just another WordPress.com site

Open my heart.

My World of Fantasy and Dreams.

  Open my heart

Open my heart,
Seeing that you already have the key.
Open my heart,
To meet with the pleasure of your life.
Open my heart,
So far, you will find your heart desire.
Open my heart,
To come accross your life wonders.
Open my heart,
To determine that it was for good.
Open my heart,
To get to know utterly its aspiration.
Open my heart,
In order to find what is devoted to you.
Open my heart,
That’s the only way to verify the truth.
Open my heart,
This is where resides the true love.
Open my heart,
So you can find no difficulty to trust me.
Open my heart,
I’m so exhausted to give evidence of love.
Open my heart,
I can’t resist no more, even for a second.
Open my heart.
…and that would be passionate triumph!

Jhonny Thermidor

  

 

124 responses

  1. geo53

    Hi Hanne my great friend, I have closed my Space
    again but I will continue to call here if that is okay? 🙂
    I don’t want to just vanish from here so I can visit
    your Space and everything is okay 🙂 My Space is
    gone though so no point clicking on it Hanne… Hey
    and be good too or else? 😉 🙂 lol

    Geoff xxx

    januar 22, 2013 kl. 3:49 AM

    • Heyyy my great friend Geoff.
      What happened -??? 😉
      You are very welcome here with me, and I’m sorry I was
      about to forget you, saving you far from my current blog, 🙂 😉
      OK .. I will be happy every time you visit me, and if you open a new space
      I want to be your friend there 😀
      I’m always good, always …. almost…. as you 🙂 ;D
      Hanne xxx

      januar 22, 2013 kl. 3:45 PM

  2. Bonjour mon amie virtuelle
    Un petit clic sur mon écran d’ordinateur
    Et je me retrouve ici avec toi
    La distance n’existe pas, et qu’importe le jour et l’heure,
    Si tu n’y es pas, il y a quand même un petit mot pour moi
    Belle journée et belle fin de semaine
    Bise,amitié,Bernard

    januar 11, 2013 kl. 11:09 AM

  3. Good morning,
    my dear and sweet Hanne,
    Thank you very much for your nice friendship
    and kind comments & pictures.
    I wish you a happy weekend
    with much peace and love.
    Hugs, kisses and smiles to you
    take care, Jussara


    wp

    januar 11, 2013 kl. 8:29 AM


  4. wp
    Basta così poco ritrovare il sorriso quando c’è chi splende per te
    l’arcobaleno librandoti in paradiso.basta così poco
    ricevere una carezza quando c’è chi soffiando su di te
    una brezza allontana via le nuvole ricomprendo il cielo
    d’azzurro sereno basta così poco vedere nuovamente la luce
    quando c’è chi con una parola sincera ti tira su
    dai silenzi degli abissi basta così poco ma non è difficile
    quando trovi sul cammino della vita quel tesoro prezioso
    che si chiama amico o amica e che ti accompagna per
    sempre volendoti bene.
    Serena notte un bacio e un abbraccio con affetto e amicizia Giusy

    januar 11, 2013 kl. 1:46 AM

  5. Andro

    I hope that you are being good tonight
    Hanne 🙂 😉 lol Hey I am just letting you
    know that I have closed my WordPress
    Space but I will be adding another this
    year so I hope that I can still call here
    and add my thoughts to your postings 🙂

    I f you click on the edit on this comment
    you will find my e mail addy, I would have
    sent you one but like an idiot I forgot to
    look before I deleted my Space 😦

    Have fun tonight and enjoy your Friday 🙂

    Andro xxx

    januar 10, 2013 kl. 11:22 PM

  6. My dear friend Hanne
    I would like to wish you a wonderful and relaxing evening
    and a good night with beautiful and sweet dreams later
    Always in my heart … Thank you for your love, friendship …
    A beautiful and magical start to the weekend
    A kiss my affection … and a warm hug … Manny


    wp

    januar 10, 2013 kl. 6:35 PM

  7. liebe Hanne, mit dem Wetter ist echt nichts los, nun wird es bei uns wohl Winter, zumindest deutet es sich an, alles Gute für dich von mir, KLaus

    januar 10, 2013 kl. 5:40 PM

  8. Happy Week!
    Kisses…Araan
    http://araanz50.wordpress.com/2012/12/31/2012-in-review/

    januar 10, 2013 kl. 3:59 PM

  9. Hallo liebe Hanne ich wünsche dir einen schönen glücklichen Tag und das die Sonne für dich heute scheint.Grüsse dich lieb und Danke für deine liebe Freundschaft Gislinde.

    januar 10, 2013 kl. 10:33 AM

  10. Buona giornata di Giovedì:
    Un sorriso con simpatia……Diamante.
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/585/buongiorno0007.jpg/
    wp

    januar 10, 2013 kl. 6:00 AM

  11. Passo per darti una buonanotte.

    Un abbraccio e un sorriso, Edo

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 10:51 PM

  12. For you, dear Friend … Hanne


    wp
    Happy moments!

    Life is like a sunrise on the horizon
    a perpetual bloom on the soul and the heart
    Love and happy moments in the morning
    awaken the ghosts live again and again

    The day starts like how you put it himself firmly
    take your time for beautiful things in life
    take your time for yourself
    take your time for your heart and feel how good it is

    they take your time to think about it
    what you can change in life for you and your soul?
    because there are other things in this world
    for which it is worth to enjoy the live
    without bustle and hurry

    They say!
    if you only turn in circles
    it also can never change and what is

    have courage to live for new things in your
    no matter how old you are also … in the heart and in your thoughts
    are you young forever dear friend

    I wish a beautiful night and many sweet Dreams
    Kisses and Hugs whit Affection and Respect … Manny


    wp

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 10:47 PM

  13. Andro

    Are you having a nice evening Hanne 😉 🙂
    It is almost the weekend again so I hope
    that you have some wonderful plans for a
    wicked and happy time 🙂 I know that you
    will be good so I won’t say it this time 😉 lol

    Have fun Hanne 🙂 😉

    Andro xxx

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 9:58 PM

  14. ▒█░░░ █▀▀█ ▀█░█▀ █▀▀ █░░ █░░█  
    ▒█░░░ █░░█ ░█▄█░ █▀▀ █░░ █▄▄█  
    ▒█▄▄█ ▀▀▀▀ ░░▀░░ ▀▀▀ ▀▀▀ ▄▄▄█  

    ▒█▀▀▀ ▀█░█▀ █▀▀ █▀▀▄ ░▀░ █▀▀▄ █▀▀▀
    ▒█▀▀▀ ░█▄█░ █▀▀ █░░█ ▀█▀ █░░█ █░▀█
    ▒█▄▄▄ ░░▀░░ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀ ▀░░▀ ▀▀▀▀ HANNE smiles 🙂

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 5:18 PM

  15. Merhaba benim güzel ve sevgili Hanne..
    değerli yorumlarınız vede sonsuz dostluk,
    için çok teşekkür ederim
    senin için güzel bir akşam diliyorum
    her şey istediğin gibi olsun
    kendine iyi bak benim tatlı Hanne
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler size
    öptümmmmmmm..

    wp

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 5:03 PM

  16. Bonjour mon amie Hanne

    Rapide coucou pour te souhaiter un bon mercredi ( journée dial )

    chez nous est annoncé beaucoup de pluie brrrr j’aime pas ça du tout
    mais bon nous n’avons pas le choix

    Si tu as un peu de soleil pense à moi ☺☺

    Avec tendresse


    wp

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 2:35 PM

  17. Hello dear friends.
    I wish you all the best in your life.
    May happiness, joy and health be with you forever.
    Thank you for your precious friendship.
    *Kisses and hugs from miles away*
    ♥ HANNE ♥

    wp

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 2:20 PM

  18. Hello my dear friend
    I come to wish you a beautiful Wednesday afternoon
    and to say thank you to you from the heart for your loving friendship
    your entries and your time for me … A warm hug to you!


    wp
    friendships come and go
    like day and night
    I hope our friendship will always be steadfast
    as the sun rises every morning

    An enchanting evening dear and precious friend
    I wish you health and happiness for you always
    and your family … and a smile and lots of love in the heart
    my affection and a kiss with respect and friendship … Manny


    wp

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 1:57 PM

    • Thank you my dear friend, always so lovely and correct.
      I wish you all the best. Always in my heart.
      A kiss and a hug with friendship…. Hanne

      januar 9, 2013 kl. 3:42 PM

  19. dear friend thanks for greeting in my wp wish you a good day and week
    yes now begins everyday life again and it’s rainy and cold here
    and we know the order as the year progresses, we see different seasons,
    hugs and kisses from Herluf.

    wp

    Hej Hanne ja jeg ved ikke om du har fundet ud af det med den tabel i
    Windows live writter ??? for jeg har da prøvet med den tabel der og det
    gik så fint at da jeg var færdig med det og publicere det og det kom fint ind
    på siden som jeg ville have det , så jo det må jeg sige at det var en god ide
    du gav mig der og nemer og hurtigere , men vi kan jo tale om det over Telefonen
    når du har tid ,men er ikke hjemme i morgen formiddag men om eftermiddagen .

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 10:09 AM

  20. Bonjour
    Je t’envoie un petit mot d’amitié en ce mercredi
    Juste pour te dire que je ne t’oublie pas
    Le temps n’y fait rien
    L’amitié n’a d’autre raison
    Que d’ouvrir de nouveaux horizons
    Belle journée
    Bise, Bernard

    wp
    wp

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 9:09 AM


  21. wp
    My dear and sweet Hanne,
    you’re always a lovely friend :))
    Thank you very much for your beautiful comments
    and great pictures.
    Have a happy day~~
    hugs, kisses and a rose
    take care ~~ Jussara

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 8:29 AM

    • Thank you sweet Jussara for a beautiful rose and comment too.
      I wish you all the best and thank you for being my dear friend.
      You are always in my heart. Take care. Kisses and hugs.

      januar 9, 2013 kl. 3:40 PM

  22. Con simpatia e amicizia ….Diamante.
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/442/buongiorno0008.jpg/
    wp

    januar 9, 2013 kl. 6:10 AM


  23. wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 11:41 PM

    • Grazie cara Giusy. Un abbraccio.

      januar 9, 2013 kl. 12:03 AM

  24. dear friend Hanne,
    wish you a nice evening and have a good night with sweet dreams.
    Lovely greetings, Greetje

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 10:28 PM

  25. Buona sera Hanne
    Ti dedico una poesia stupenda :

    If only you knew

    If only you knew the truth,
    The roses would never be faded,
    The birds would keep their rhythm,
    & our love would keep flourishing!

    If only you knew my own world,
    The day wouldn’t be that dark,
    The stream wouldn’t be anhydrous,
    My heart would not be restless!

    If only you knew my real emotion,
    My memory wouldn’t be that blurred,
    These words would touch your heart,
    And alleviate the mourning inside!

    If only you knew, my beloved,
    How authentic my feelings are,
    How pure this relationship could be,
    You will preserve this celetial love!
    Jhonny Thermidor

    Un abbraccio Edo

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 8:56 PM

    • Thank you Edo for a wonderful poem. Love it much.
      Buona notte. Un abbraccio a te. 🙂

      januar 8, 2013 kl. 11:28 PM

  26. ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘░▒░┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘░▒▒▒▓▓▒▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▓▒▒░┘░░░▒▒▓▓░┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▓░┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▓░┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▒┘┘┘┘░░░░░░┘┘┘▒▓░┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▒┘┘░░░░░░░░░░░░┘▒▓┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘░▓▓░┘░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▓▓┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓░┘░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒▓░┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▒┘░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒░░░▓▓┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓░░░░░░░░░▒░░┘┘░▒░▒░░▒▓░┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒┘░░░░░▒░▒░▒▒▒▓▓▒░▒▒░▒▓▓┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓░░░░▒░░░▒░░▒███▓░░▒▒░▒▓▓┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓┘░░▒░▒░▒▒▒░░┘▒▓▓▓▒░░░▒▒▓░┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒░░▒░▒░▒▒▒▒▒░▒▓▒▒▓▓░▒▓▒▒▓▒┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▒░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▓▒▒░▒▒▓█▒▒▓▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓░▒░▒▓▓░▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒┘┘┘▓█▓▒▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒░░▒██▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒░┘▒██▓░▒▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒░░▓▓░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒┘▓██▒▒▒▒▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒░▒▓░▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓███▓▒▒▒▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒░▒▒▒▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒░▒▒█▓███▒▒▒▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒░░▓█┘▒█▒▒▒▒▒▒▓░
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒▒▒▒▓▒▒░▓▓▒▒▒░┘██▒▓█▓▒▓▒▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒▒▒▒▓▒░┘░▓▒▒░░┘█▓███▓▒▒▓▒▒▓░
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▒▒▒▓▒┘┘░▒▒░░░┘▓┘▓█▓▓▒▓░▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▒▒░▒░▓███▓┘░░░▒▒┘███▒▒▒▓▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▒▓████████░░░░┘▓┘┘┘┘░▒▓▓▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▒▒▓██▓░┘██▒┘░░░▒▓┘┘┘▒▒▓▓▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒▒░▒░▒▒▒█▓▒░░░░░▓▓▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▓┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▒▒▒▓┘███┘▓░░░░░░▒▓▓▒▓▓▒▓▒┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▒▒▒▓┘▓██▓▒▒░░░▒░░░▒▒▒▒▒▓░┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘░▓▒▒▒▓░┘█▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒░▒▓▒▒▒▒▓┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▒▒▒▓┘▒▓┘▒▒░▒▒▒▒░▓▓▒▒▒▓▒┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒▓▒▒▒▒▓┘┘┘▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▓┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▓▓░▒▒▒▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▓▒┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘░▓▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▒░▒░▒▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▓┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘▓█▓█▓▓▓░▒▓▒▓▓▒░▒▒▒▒▓▒┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘▓████░┘┘┘██▓▒▒██▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘▓█▒┘▓██┘┘▓█▓▓▓┘┘█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘█▒┘▒▓▓██┘██▓▓▓▒░▓▓░▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘▒▓▒▒▓▓▓▓█▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒▓▓░▒▒▒▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓███┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘▓██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘░▒▒██▓█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓███┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘▒░┘▓████▓▓▓█▓▓▓██┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘░▒▒▓▒▓▓▓███▓▓████▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘▒▒▒▒▒▒┘┘▓██┘░▓██▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘▒▓▒░▒▒┘▒┘█▓┘▒░█▓▒▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘▓▓░▒▒░▒┘▓█┘▒░▒▒▒▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘▓▒░▒░▒░░▓░▒▒┘▒▒▒┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘▒▓▒▒▒▒░░▒▒▒▒░░▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘▓▒▒▓▒▒▒▒▓▓▒▒▒▓┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘▓▓▒▓▒▒▓▒▒▓▓▓░┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘
    ┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘░▒▒┘┘┘░┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘┘

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 7:39 PM

  27. Hello my dear friend Hanne
    I want to wish her a romantic evening
    and a good night with sweet dreams later
    Thank you for your love, friendship …
    and thank you for your entry and loving words in my blog
    Kisses and hugs with affection … Manny


    wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 7:14 PM

  28. solare100

    Ciao Hanne Un abbraccio per augurarti una deliziosa serata
    e una dolce notte Giusy

    wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 6:10 PM

  29. Hello dear friends.
    Wishing you a splendid and joyful rest of the day.
    An evening with happiness and a night with many sweet dreams.
    Peace on earth now and forever.
    *Kisses and hugs with love from my heart*
    ♥ HANNE ♥

    wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 4:24 PM

  30. *.* ABBRACCIO *.*


    wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 3:39 PM

  31. dolceuragano

    Hello dear Hanne, I wish you a pleasant and relaxing weekend filled with friendship, hugs Carla

    wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 2:16 PM

    • Thank you dear Carla. Good night my friend. Hugs and friendship. 🙂

      januar 8, 2013 kl. 11:36 PM

  32. Merhaba benim güzel Hanne
    değerli sözlerin için çok teşekkür ederim
    Huzur dolu güzel bir hafta diliyorum
    kendine iyi bak benim güzel Hanne
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler yolluyorum
    öptümmmmmmm

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 12:26 PM

    • Yhank you dear Secil.
      i wish you a wonderful night with many sweet dreams.
      Kisses and hugs .

      januar 8, 2013 kl. 11:35 PM

  33. Hello my Ice Queen …

    Thank you for been my friend for another year ..
    Hope you want to be my friend even 2013 ..
    Also hope that the new year will give you happiness and love ..
    Hope you and your family must be fit and healthy ..
    Wishing you now have a nice week ..
    Hug and kisses from Sweden //Nicki

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 12:05 PM

  34. Buona giornata di Martedi:
    Un sorriso per augurarti un’ottima giornata.
    Con simpatica Amicizia; Io….Diamante.
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/404/buongiorno0006.jpg/
    wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 6:34 AM

  35. Hello my sweet Hanne,
    thank you very much for being a precious friend.
    Many thanks for your beautiful pictures and kind words.
    Have a pleasant and nice new week
    much peace and serenity :))
    hugs and kisses ~~ take care
    Jussara

    wp

    januar 8, 2013 kl. 2:49 AM

  36. ¸.•´¯`★ GOOD NIGHT AND SWEET DREAMS !!! ¸.•´¯`★kiss 🙂

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 10:24 PM

  37. Dear friend … Hanne …
    an evening of love and cordiality and peace I wish you
    thank you for your wonderful friendship and your entries in my blog
    I wish you a good night later and sweet dreams …
    My affection and a kiss …

    Who bears the friendship in the heart is blessed
    I thank you for your loving friendship to me
    Always in my Heart … Manny

    Ps:
    Thank you for sweet Comments 🙂

    wp
    wp

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 6:36 PM

  38. Hello dear friends.
    I hope you have a good start to the new week.
    We have a gray and dismal weather at the moment.
    I hope you have the sun – if not – do you have it in your heart.
    *Kisses, hugs and many smiles from my heart*
    ♥ HANNE ♥

    wp

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 4:10 PM

  39. Androgoth

    I hope that you have had a very nice
    weekend filled with all your favourite
    pleasures my great friend Hanne 🙂 😉

    The weekends go so fast and now it
    is Monday already but I do wish you
    a lovely week of many delights 🙂 🙂

    Remember to be
    good too Hanne 😉 🙂

    Andro xxx

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 3:20 PM

    • Thank you my great friend Andro…
      I have had a fantastic weekend, and I hope you too.
      I wish you a week with many exciting experiences.
      Always a hugs and a kiss from your very GOOOOOD friend 🙂 😉 😀
      Hanne xxx

      januar 7, 2013 kl. 11:34 PM

      • Androgoth

        You are always very kind and yes,
        sometimes even very good too 🙂 😀

        Like Me 😉 lol
        Have a lovely Tuesday Hanne 🙂

        Andro xxx

        januar 7, 2013 kl. 11:39 PM

      • Thank you too Andro, I wish you a fantastic week.
        We are both wonderful angels 😀
        Be good now my great friend 😉 🙂
        Good night with sweet nightmares … lol lol 🙂
        Hanne xxx

        januar 7, 2013 kl. 11:42 PM

  40. Kikou mon amie Hanne

    un petit passage pour te souhaiter un bon début de semaine.

    J’espère que ta galette des rois était bonne.

    Perso j’en ai pas mangé je n’aime pas la frangipane ☺☺ et pas
    trouvé aux pommes lol.

    Bisous tendresse

    calinous de Laika et chatounets

    martine


    wp

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 2:55 PM

  41. Bonjour mon amie HANNE
    Passe une agréable semaine
    Que le soleil soit au rendez_vous
    Partage de bonheur entre tous les tiens
    Amitié ,bise, bernard

    wp

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 10:09 AM

  42. Good morning my sweet Hanne,
    thank you very much for your lovely comments and pictures :))
    I wish you a very happy new week
    filled with love and serenity.
    Always in my heart my precious friend.
    hugs & kisses ~~ take care ~~ Jussara

    wp

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 10:04 AM

    • Thank you dear sweet Jussara
      for your love and care.
      May all the best be with you.
      Kisses, hugs and smiles.

      januar 7, 2013 kl. 11:34 PM

      • Good morning my sweet Hanne,
        thank you for your nice visits and kind comments.
        I wish you a very happy day
        much peace and love.
        Thank you for being a precious friend :))
        hugs & kisses ~~ Jussara

        januar 9, 2013 kl. 7:38 AM

  43. Buono inizio settimana…..Diamante.
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/198/buonoinizsett1051.jpg/
    wp

    januar 7, 2013 kl. 6:57 AM


  44. Ciao Hanne
    Ti auguro una splendida serata e una felice inizio settimana
    ricca di gioia e soddisfazioni
    un bacio e un abbraccio con affetto e amicizia Giusy
    wp

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 3:48 PM

  45. Bonjour mon amie Hanne

    je passe te souhaiter un bon Dimanche sans oublier une


    wp

    bisous tendresse
    calinous de ma louve Laika

    martine

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 3:14 PM

  46. Danke dir liebe Hanne wünsche dir auch einen schönen glücklichen Sonntag,und auch ich sage Danke für deine Freundschaft. Das großes Glück im leben und ein reichlicher Gewinn,ist ein guter froher Sinn.Eine Umarmung Gislinde

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 2:33 PM

    • Thank you too for your friendship dear Gislinde.
      I wish you a wonderful new week.. Kisses Hanne

      januar 6, 2013 kl. 7:32 PM

  47. liebe Hanne, danke und auch von mir schönen Wochenstart, für dich einen schönen Sonntag

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 2:23 PM

    • Thank you dear klaus. I hope you have had a wonderful Sunday.

      januar 6, 2013 kl. 7:33 PM

  48. Hello dear friends.
    I wish you a Sunday with many exciting hours.
    Thanks for your precious friendship there means a lot to me.
    May the light live in your heart forever.
    *Kisses, hugs and many smiles from my heart*
    ♥ HANNE ♥
    wp

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 1:34 PM

  49. Hello my dear and wonderful friend … Hanne
    I wish a fantastic Sunday afternoon and evening
    Much Peace and Light and Love for you …
    A Smile … a Hugs … my affection for lovely Friendship
    A good start in new Week whit Sunshine in your Heart … Manny

    wp
    wp
    wp

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 1:06 PM

  50. Merhaba benim güzel Hanne
    gerçek dostluk ve güzel sözleriniz için teşekkür ederim
    size mutlu ve keyifli bir pazar diliyorum
    kendine iyi bak benim değerli Hanne
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler yolluyorum size
    öptümmmmm

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 1:01 PM

    • Thank you my wonderful Secil
      for you love and care. I wish you
      a fantastic start at the new week.
      Kisses, hugs and many smiles.

      januar 6, 2013 kl. 7:34 PM

  51. Hej Hanne ja det med windows live writer virker godt nok men kun hos mig selv ,
    det vil sige at hvis jeg vil lave et nyt indlæg i min wp kan jeg gøre det og når jeg
    er færdig med det , klik på send og vupti så er det inde i wp så det virker altså ,
    men om det lige var det du ledte efter ??? så det tror jeg det var og hvis det er
    så skal jeg nok prøve at hjælpe dig så det kan virke for dig , nå men ha en god
    Søndag samt ny uge men jeg høre nok fra dig om sagen hils bag dig knus fra Thurø .

    wp
    wp

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 10:05 AM

  52. ╔╦╦═╦═╦═╦╦╗╔═╗════╔╗░░░░░░(¯`:´¯))
    ║╩║╬║╬║╬║║║║╚╬╦╦═╦╝╠═╦╦╗(¯ `•.\\|/.•´¯)
    ║╦║╦║╔╣╔╬╗║╠╗║║║║║╬║╩║║║(¯ `•.(█).•´¯)
    ╚╩╩╩╩╝╚╝╚═╝╚═╩═╩╩╩═╩╩╬╗║(_.•´//:\\`•._)
    ═════════════════════╚═╝░░(_.:._))
    BUONA EPIFANIA HANNE kisses by Simona!

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 9:22 AM

  53. Buona Domenica:
    Un forte e amichevole abbraccio con simpatia…..Diamante.
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/7/buongiorno0004.jpg/
    wp

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 6:11 AM

  54. Hej Hanne dette er lige en prøve for at se om

    windows live writer virker efter hensikten knus Herluf.

    4ed51d7393ccb29112011

    Bing
    Share this:

    Share

    Like this:
    Like
    Be the first to like this.

    5. januar 2013 | Categories: Uncategorized | Skriv en kommentar »
    « Ældre Indlæg

    januar 6, 2013 kl. 12:03 AM

  55. ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆ ★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆

    Ti auguro una notte che infonda una
    sfavillante Luce nel Cuore, a tutti
    quelli che, come me, hanno una
    voglia matta di vivere, regalando
    sorrisi sempre più
    vitali giorno dopo giorno;)
    un abbraccio di cuore♥

    ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆ ★ ☆¸.•°*”˜˜”*°•.¸☆

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 10:44 PM

    • Grazie carissima Carmela.
      Buona notte.
      Un abbraccio e un sorriso.

      januar 5, 2013 kl. 11:19 PM

  56. Ciao
    ti lascio una poesia di Alda Merini, “Torna Amore”,recita:

    Torna amore
    vela delicata e libera
    che occupi
    il pensiero della mia terra

    sto morendo sulla grandiosità di un fiume
    che è rosso di desiderio
    e vorrebbe
    travolgere il tuo amore.

    Un abbraccio e uno splendido weekend, Edo

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 9:48 PM

    • Grazie Edo per una poesia molto bella. Amo la poesia.
      Un sonno bello per voi sogni incantevoli.
      Un piacevole Domenica ….
      Abbraccio e un sorriso…..Hanne.

      januar 5, 2013 kl. 11:29 PM

  57. Hello my dear and special friend … Hanne
    I wish a magical Saturday evening for you
    whit wonderful and lovely moments in your Heart
    later sweet dreams and a beautiful Night …
    Thank you so much for Precious and great Friendship
    in the new year 2013 … My affection whit a kiss … Manny

    wp
    wp

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 6:42 PM

    • Thank you precious friend Manny
      for a beutiful comment and images.
      i wish you love and joy in your heart.
      Kisses, hugs with affecrton.

      januar 5, 2013 kl. 11:24 PM

  58. ─░─────█░──░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░───░░░░░░░░░░░
    ░──▒██████────────────────────────────────
    ──█████████─░░░░░░░░░░░░░──█████──░██▓──░░
    ──█████████──░░░░░░░░░░░──█████████████──░
    ──█████████──░░░░░░░░░░──██─────██───███──
    ──░████████──░░░░────────██───────────██──
    ──░████████──░░──────────██───░░──░───██──
    ──▒████████──────██████──▒██───░░░░──▒█░─░
    ──▒████████────█████████──███───░░───██──░
    ──▒████████──▒██████████───███─────▒█▓──░░
    ──█████████─███████████─────▓██░──▒█▓──░░░
    ──███████████████████▒───░░───███─█▓──░░░░
    ──██████████████████───░░░░░───████──░░░░░
    ──████████████████────░░░░░░░───██──░░░░░░
    ──████████████████░───░░░░░░░░──────░░░░░░
    ──██████████████████───░░░░░░░░░──░░░░░░░░
    ──███████████████████───░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
    ──████████████████████───░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
    ──████████▒─░██████████──░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
    ──████████▓───██████████──░░░░─────░░░░░░░
    ──████████░────█████████▓─░░─────────░░░░░
    ──████████──────████████░─────█████──░░░░░
    ░──██████────────██████─────████████──░░░░
    ░──────▓█████─░███─────────█████████░─░░░░
    ░░░──██░──░█████████───░░──█████████──░░░░
    ░░░──█▒─────██────██──░░░░──███████──░░░░░
    ░░░──█───░──█░────██──░░░░───────────░░░░░
    ░░░──██──░░───────██──░░░░───█████──░░░░░░
    ░░░──██───░░░░───██──░░░░──████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░──██────────██───░░░░──████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░───███────░██───░░░░░──████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░░───████─░█▓───░░░░░░──████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░░░────████▒───░░░░░░░──████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░░░░─────██─────────░░─░████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░░░░───────────────────▒████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░░────▓█████████████───▒████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░───█████████████████──▒████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░──██████████████████──▒████████──░░░░░
    ░░░──███████████████████──▒████████──░░░░░
    ░░░──█████████───██████───▒████████──░░░░░
    ░░░──████████████──────────████████──░░░░░
    ░░░░──██████████████────░──███████──░░░░░░
    ░░░░───███████████████───────░──────░░░░░░
    ░░░░░────██████████████░──░───────░░░░░░░░
    ░░░░────────████████████──░────────────░░░
    ░░░────░██▓────█████████─────────────────░
    ░░──████████████████████────███████████───
    ░░──███████████████████▓████████████████░─
    ░░──██████████████████▓██████████████████─
    ░░░───██████████████▓─███████████████████─
    ░░───────███████──────████████▒░▓███████──
    ──────────────────────██████████───██─────
    ──██████─▒████───░░░──█████████████░─────░
    █▒▓░──█████████──░░░░──███████████████────
    █──────██────██──░░░░────███████████████──
    █───░──▓▒────░█──░░░░──────▒█████████████─
    ██───░───────██──░░░───────────██████████─
    ██▒──────────██──░░░─▒█████████▒█████████─
    ─███───────▒█▒──░░░──████████████████████─
    ──█████──▓█▓───░░░░──███████████████████──
    ────██████░──░░░░░░░─░████████████████───░
    ░──────██───────────────▒████████▓────────

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 5:37 PM

  59. Ciao Hanne buon sabato anche a te un abbraccio

    wp

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 3:27 PM

  60. dolceuragano

    Happy first weekend of the new year, dear friend Hanne, good Feast of the Epiphany .. Friendship with Carla

    wp

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 3:09 PM

  61. Hello dear friends.
    I wish you a magical Saturday.
    Enjoy it and take care.
    *Love and hug with friendship*
    ♥ HANNE ♥
    wp

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 2:37 PM

  62. ▀█▀▀█ ▀█─█▀ ▄▀▀▀▀▄─██▄█ ─▄─ \ ▐─/─ ▄
    ─█─▄█ ─█─█ ▐▄▄────▌████ ─▄▀▄▀|▀▄▀▄
    ─█▀▀█ ─█▄█ ▐█▀█─▀─▌█▀██ ▄▄▐ ◕‿◕▐ ▄▄
    ▄█▄▄█ ───── ▀████▀─█─▀█ ──▄▀▄|▄▀▄
    ───── ───── ─────────── ─▀─ / ▐ ─\─ ▀
    ▐▀▀ █▐██ █▀█ █▄─█▐██
    ▐▄█ █▐▄█ █▀▄ █─▀█▐▄█ buon sabato HANNE! 🙂

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 9:02 AM

  63. Bonjour
    Cela fais quelques mois ou quelques années
    J’ai découvert une personne
    Formidable, admirable
    Tu es un exemple pour beaucoup d’entre nous
    Tu trouves toujours les mots
    Je voulais encore te dire merci
    Pour tout ce que tu as su m’apporter

    Depuis tu es cette personne
    Qui lis en moi comme dans un livre ouvert
    Belle AMITIE que l on a su construire ensemble
    bises Bernard ,belle fin de semaine,bon week end

    wp

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 8:51 AM


  64. Ciao carissima Hanne ti auguro una dolce notte
    e un felice e sereno weekend un bacio e un abbraccio Giusy
    wp

    januar 5, 2013 kl. 1:06 AM

  65. Hello my sweet Hanne,
    thank you very much for your kindness
    and so beautiful pictures :))
    I wish you a happy and lovely weekend
    much serenity:))
    Always in my heart ~~
    hugs & kisses ~~ take care ~~ Jussara


    wp

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 11:38 PM

    • Thank you my dear sweet Jussara for
      a wonderful comment and image.
      I wish you a happy afternoon and evening.
      Be always careful my angel.
      I am so glad you are back again.
      kisses, hugs amd lots of smiles. 🙂

      januar 5, 2013 kl. 3:07 PM

  66. Hello my dear friend and valuable … Hanne
    I wish you a wonderful and loving weekend
    Thank you for your love, friendship and visits to my blog
    A kiss a warm hug … my affection
    always in my heart … sweet dreams and a good night later 🙂

    Dear Hanne
    it’s ok … lol
    Thanks for your care … Kisses … Manny

    wp
    wp

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 6:19 PM

  67. Bonjour mon amie Hanne

    Mon petit passage pour te souhaiter une bonne fin de semaine.
    Le temps pas terrible ☺☺ mais bon nous n’avons pas le choix.

    Bisous tendresse

    calinous de ma Louve Laika

    Je serai absente Samedi, donc te dis à Dimanche pour ♪♪ la galette des Rois ♪♪


    wp
    martine

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 2:50 PM

  68. Liebe Hanne, ich könnte ja Regen schicke, haben leider zu viel davon, wünsche dir einen schönen Freitag, Klaus

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 2:21 PM

    • Thank you dear klaus. Yes here we have rain too, but I do not like snow too hehehe.. I wish you a happy afternoon. LG Hanne.

      januar 5, 2013 kl. 3:05 PM

  69. Hello dear friends.
    I wish you an exciting and colorful weekend
    with love and peace in your heart.
    *Love and hugs across the miles*
    ♥ HANNE ♥
    wp

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 1:23 PM

  70. Dear friend thanks for comment in my blog, I wish you a
    good day and a great weekend hugs and kisses from Herluf.

    wp

    Hej min ven ja vi skrives ved , men er på farten i morgen så måske i den nye uge knus.

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 1:12 PM

  71. Ist so süss.Wünsche dir liebe Hanne ein glückliches schönes weekend Grüße lieb,un abbraccio . Gislinde

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 12:52 PM

    • Thank you dear Gislinde for nice words about my blog. I wish you a wonderful weekend. Kisses & hugs…Hanne

      januar 4, 2013 kl. 2:12 PM

  72. A delightful poem that I think is appropriate for welcoming in the new year
    yet still maintaining hopes and dreams and memories.
    Emu

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 10:30 AM

    • Thank you Emu for like my poem. Yes that right and I am a dreamer 🙂
      Wishing you all th best…Hanne

      januar 4, 2013 kl. 2:15 PM

  73. ◆◇═════=◇ღ ♥ ღ◇══════◇◆
    ♥ GOOD MORNING ♥ HAPPY DAY ♥
    ◆◇═════=◇ღ ♥ ღ◇══════◇◆

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 10:28 AM

  74. Hej Hanne tak for din hilsen og ros for min blog ja som jeg skrev til en anden ven
    om netop blog , ja så er vi ikke ens i vores indlæg af blog for hvis vi var det ville det
    nok se kedeligt ud i lægden , men heldigvis er vi jo forskellige og kun godt for det ha ha .
    Nå men jeg kan forstå du har prolemmer ?? og hvis det er tilfældet og er det noget jeg kan
    hjælpe dig med siger du bare til , for det jeg tror du har problemet med det nye indlæg til din
    wp side ?? og er det tilfældet kan jeg da hjælpe dig , så du ved hvor du kan finde mig ha ha ha
    kan i have en god dag og week endt knus fra os på Thurø .
    wp
    wp
    Hold da hel ferie wwaaoow super flot Hanne ,ja så er det ikke dit indlæg der
    voller dig problemer for katten da flot flot .

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 9:52 AM

  75. Vorrei potere ricambiare tutto quello che mi hai scritto. Grazie pure a te con tutto il cuore.
    Un saluto con affetto e simpatia:
    Buona giornata di Venerdì ….Diamante.
    http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/855/buonofinesett1056.jpg/
    wp

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 6:05 AM


  76. Nell’incanto della notte nello splendore
    delle stelle ti auguro un dolce riposo
    Un grande abbraccio, notte
    wp

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 2:47 AM

  77. L’amicizia è una
    finestra aperta nel tuo essere.
    Credo nel tuo sguardo,
    specchio della tua onestà.
    Credo nella tua mano,
    sempre tesa per dare.
    Credo nel tuo abbraccio,
    accoglienza sincera del tuo cuore.
    Credo nella tua parola,
    espressione di quel che ami e speri.
    Credo in te, amico,
    così semplicemente,
    nell’eloquenza del silenzio.
    Lo splendore dell’amicizia
    non è la mano tesa
    né il sorriso gentile
    né la gioia della compagnia:
    è l’ispirazione spirituale
    quando scopriamo
    che qualcuno crede in noi
    ed è disposto a fidarsi di noi”♥

    dolce buona notte 😉

    januar 4, 2013 kl. 12:16 AM

  78. wish you a very nice thursday evening Hanne

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 5:08 PM

  79. La vida es demasiado corta, sonríele con ternura a quien llora,
    ignora al que te critíca y sé feliz con quien realmente te importa ….Gran beso + abrazo !!

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 3:14 PM

    • Gracias Berny. Buenas noches. Besos

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 11:21 PM

  80. *.* ABBRACCIO *.*

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:40 PM

  81. Hello my wonderful friend Hanne
    I wish you a beautiful Thursday afternoon with love and peace in the heart
    Thank you for your beautiful friendship … Hugs and affection
    one kiss … Manny

    Ps:
    Wonderful your new Blog … I love it 🙂

    wp
    wp

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:38 PM

    • Thank you my lovely friend Manny
      for wonderful comment and for like my new blog.
      I have missed you andd all my friends.
      Have love and light in your heart too.
      Kisses and love from Denmark. 🙂

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:48 PM

  82. Liebe Hanne einen schönen Donnerstag wünsche ich dir und sei herzlichst gegrüsst meine Freundin viele liebe GrüsseKlaus

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:32 PM

    • Danke liebe Klaus. Einen schönen Donnerstag för dir. Liebe Grüsse..Hanne

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:43 PM

  83. Liebe Hanne, das sind ja überwältigende schöne Bilder, ja, so einen Winter, das wäre schön, hier regnet es, ich wünsche alles Gute, Freundschaft und einen schönen Donnerstag, KLaus

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 12:54 PM

    • Danke für Ihren Besuch lieber Klaus. Ja regen ist nicht viel davon haben wir, aber ich hätte lieber regen als Schnee
      Haben Sie einen schönen Donnerstag. Hanne

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:39 PM

  84. Merhaba benim güzel ve tatlı Hanne
    sizin güzel yorumlarınız için teşekkür ederim
    Mutlu Yıllar size
    her şey gönlünce olsun
    kendine iyi bak benim güzel Hanne
    çok kucak dolusu sevgiler yolluyorum
    öptümmmmmmm

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 12:43 PM

    • Thank you my beautiful and lovely Secil
      for such wonderful words.
      All the best fr you in 2013.
      Love and hugs from miles away.

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:37 PM

  85. Hello dear friends.
    I am back to WP again.
    I wish you a Happy New Year
    and hope it will be filled with
    Love, Peace and Happiness.
    Thanks for all the joy given to me in 2012.
    *Love and hugs across the miles*
    ♥ HANNE ♥

    wp

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 12:33 PM

  86. Soul

    Let enter 🙂 treasure!
    LOVE.

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 10:14 AM

    • Thank you my wonderful heart Soul.
      You are a treasure 🙂
      LOVE

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:35 PM

      • Soul

        Hello dear friend, I wish you a good start for everyone.
        You were always a great friend 🙂
        A warm hug.

        AD MAIORA

        januar 7, 2013 kl. 9:05 PM

      • Ohhh there you are… 😀
        Thank you dear Soul.
        Sometimes I miss you so much.
        Kisses and a warm hug xxx

        januar 7, 2013 kl. 11:38 PM

  87. Schöne Bilder.
    LG. Wolfgang

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 9:11 AM

  88. Hello my sweet friend Hanne,
    welcome back !
    I hope you had a good time!
    So beautiful poem and images :))
    I wish you a lovely day and a great 2013.
    Hugs & kisses to you
    take care ~~Jussara
    I missed you

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 5:53 AM

    • Thank you for a nice comment my lovely Jussara.
      Yes, I am back to WP again and thanks for your welcome.
      I wish you all the best my faithful friend.
      Kisses Hugs from my heart.
      I had missed you too and all my wonderful friends.

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:34 PM

  89. Muy lindo poema ❤

    januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:16 AM

    • Gracias Bernardita.
      So nice you have visit my new blog.
      Hugs from my heart .

      januar 3, 2013 kl. 2:31 PM

      • Hallo aller liebste Hanne einen schönen Mittwoch wünsche ich dir und viele liebe Grüße wünsche ich dir bis zum nächsten mal dein Freund Klaus

        januar 9, 2013 kl. 2:41 PM

Skriv et svar

